Programming Notice

21 Sep

Nothing much going on so far.  For those of you who prefer snail mail, I finally figured out the correct address for my mail.  It’s in English too, so no fiddling around with Chinese characters.  (Aren’t you glad?)  If you would like to be let in on the secret, send me an email or FB message or even comment on this here blog post and I’ll do my best to get back to you.

Now, if you want a letter sent, well, let me know that too, and I’ll do my level best.  I’m not sure about how long mail takes, but that’s what the Scientific Method is for, right?

One Response to “Programming Notice”

  1. Dani September 21, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    I wanna know! I wanna know!

Leave a Reply

