Hello Blue Skies

26 Dec

Nothing big today, guys. I’m just vegging out at home and chilling with the fam.

Here’s a picture of me during my five-hour layover in Beijing. I had to get from Nanyuan Airport to the Capital Airport in 5 hours. Barely do-able with public transportation, but I live on the edge. I stopped at the Tiananmen West subway stop, went up and walked in front of the Forbidden City for half a mile, and then got back onto the MTR at Tiananmen East. It was a glorious day in Beijing and I felt extremely lucky for seeing it. Blue sky all the way, baby!

 

One Response to “Hello Blue Skies”

  1. andy1076 December 26, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

    Nice! :) talk about being a place so rich in culture and history :)

Leave a Reply

