Earworms

14 Mar

Well, I haven’t done this in a while, but hey, filler’s filler. Here are three earworms that I have obsessed over and you probably should too.

David Guetta ft. Sia, “Titanium”

David Guetta’s been blowing up my music playlist recently. I know he’s been around for ages, but he’s been a perfect storm of this and “Turn Me On” with Nicki Minaj (shut up she’s awesome). This is all Ann’s fault.

Madeon Que Veux Tu

This is also Ann’s fault. I mean, the dancing is hilarious, the music fun to ride my bike to, and it’s irrepressibly cheerful. I have no idea what they’re saying in French, but I have a long history of not caring with this sort of music.

Coldplay, “Paradise”

For something a little less dupsteppy, I give you Coldplay. Not exactly an unknown here; what can I say, I’m excellent at jumping on the bandwagon. This one’s Trish’s fault. What a terrible sister. /sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

