A Series of Tubes

22 Jun

In honor of my last weekend of being in Hong Kong and enjoying my return to normal internet, I think this is rather appropriate.

I’m not the most science minded person on the planet. I’m one of those people who think the M In MP3 probably stands for “magic”. You’re telling me a series of 0s and 1s are responsible for practically everything my electronics can do? Right.

So yes, I’m kind of a luddite. But here the lovely people of the Wolrd’s Science Fair explain how the internet works, in an easy to understand video.


The Internet: Not Just a Series of Tubes!

Leave a Reply

