London Calling

2 Nov

I’m headed off to the UK to see some old friends during my week off.  By the time this posts, I should have made it to London. I’ll try to keep to my semi-regular posting schedule, but I make no promises. I’ve got an action packed weekend planned in London and then I head north to Newcastle for another couple of days. I foresee lots of pub visits, in between all the museums and sight-seeing.

It’s gonna be a blast., assuming the nine hour bus ride doesn’t kill me first.

 

See y’all on the other side of the Channel!

2 Responses to “London Calling”

  1. jodi palmer November 2, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    Any knitting being done?

    • Jane November 2, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

      Actually, yes! I’m working on a scarf right now. I had to put it down for a week or so since I fell down a flight of stairs and jammed my right pointer finger, but things are better now. I figure I should have some down time here or there to work on it.

Leave a Reply

