Skyfall

14 Nov

Probably one of my favorite parts about going to London was seeing the new James Bond movie “Skyfall” in a packed theater with excited fans.  It was an excellent film and you all should go see it. Two points of interest: James Bond rides the Circle Line, and there is never ever a moment in time where the Turner painting 007 meets Q at is free of onlookers, it’s Britain’s most popular painting according to the plaque next to it.

I say all this mostly because I want you to watch this soda ad. It’s cool enough that I don’t feel bad about making you watch something we normally fast-forward past.

 

I’ll have a real post on Friday as my brain is fried today. Wednesdays are the worst.

Leave a Reply

