Vanilla Latte Socks

31 May

I am on a knitting roll. I finished not one, but TWO projects this week. I’m shocked. The first is a pair of socks that I started in April. The second is a gift, so y’all don’t get to see it until the thing gets mailed to the US. Anyways, I’ve had this skein of bright pink/orange/red yarn for about a year now and I figured it was about time to do something with it. I feel all good inside when I make a dent in my yarn stash, you know?

socks

The Vanilla Latte socks are super simple, which is what I was looking for. After the tadpole socks, I wanted something a little mindless to knit. And voila! I feel like the color makes up for the relatively plain pattern, don’t you?

socks 2

Leave a Reply

