Summer Splendor

8 Jul

Well, I’m finally back in the States. During my little hiatus, my cousin came to visit Paris, I packed everything in my room into two bags, I flew to Chicago for a family shindig, United lost my big red duffel bag (the one with all of my clothes) for a week, and I returned to New York state for the summer. Oh, and I had a birthday. Not a bad two weeks, all in all.

Now that I’m no longer in an exciting and exotic place – suburban Long Island is no one’s idea of exotic – I’m going to relax my posting schedule to twice a week on Mondays and Fridays. I know this kind of schedule slip is usually the death knell for web comics and other blogs on the internet, but have a little faith here. I’ve invested this much time and effort in this weird little blog, I’m not giving up that easily.

So, sit back and relax; on Friday I’ll finally show you the Eiffel Tower up close and personal.

Leave a Reply

