Yosemite

10 Mar

So yeah, my love for time lapse videos of the stars is well documented on this very blog.  Today iteration is from Colin Delehanty and Sheldon Neill, who spent ten months backpacking around Yosemite National Park to bring me such lovely lovely things.  (And hey, the music is M83!)  I’ve never seen the Milky Way before – too much light pollution – and this video makes me want to go on a long hike into the wilderness so that I actually can see it.

One Response to “Yosemite”

  1. D March 12, 2014 at 2:26 am #

    I cannot see a video on this post :( Perhaps it is my browser?

Leave a Reply

